×

Lebanese Restaurant in Lasalle

La Shish Airlie is a restaurant that specializes in Lebanese cuisine.

We are located in LaSalle, near Lachine and Verdun.

A wide choice of Lebanese dishes

We will be happy to welcome you to our restaurant that features a friendly and warm atmosphere. We invite you to taste our delicious Lebanese dishes and have a great time with your friends, colleagues or family.

Our specialties? The Shish Taouk and the Shawarma. These dishes will make you discover the Lebanese culinary tradition in all its authenticity. Don't forget to have a dessert! We surprise you with a large variety of flavours. Our passionate and experienced chef prepares all dishes with fresh ingredients of excellent quality.

Our chef is passionate and experienced

 

Lebanese Restaurant Lasalle

Contact us for more information!

A varied menu and high-quality service

We offer a rich and varied menu with delicious starters, main courses of all kinds, pitas, etc. We will advise you in the choice of the drink that will best accompany your meal. We ensure a fast and friendly service that will please both children and adults.

Attentive to your requests, we guarantee the excellent quality of our service. We also provide a home delivery service if you don’t feel like cooking at home. Our catering service is also available for various events.

Treat yourself, regardless of your choice!

We provide a prompt and friendly service

 

Lebanese Cuisine Lachine

Why Choose Us

Authentic Dishes

Discover the unique taste and flavours of Lebanese cuisine.

Fresh Ingredients

All meals are prepared using fresh seasonal produce.

A Pleasant Setting

Our exceptional decor will take you to the heart of Lebanon.

A Wide Choice

Our menu comprises a wide variety of dishes to please everyone.

Get in touch via the contact form.

Escape from your daily routine with our wonderful culinary experience!

Your contact details

Text value required
Phone number value required
E-Mail address value required

Your message

Checkbox mandatory
La Shish Airlie is committed to ensuring that the collection and processing of data carried out by our lashishairlie.ca site complies with the General Data Protection Regulations (GDPR) and the Data Protection Act. To know and exercise your rights, particularly concerning the withdrawal of consent to the use of collected data, please consult our privacy policy

La Shish Airlie

9150 Rue Airlie

LaSalle, QC H8R 2A5

Canada

438-800-4210

Restaurant libanais, Lasalle

Le restaurant La Shish Airlie est spécialisé dans la cuisine libanaise.

Nous sommes situés à Lasalle, près de Lachine et de Verdun.

Un large choix de plats libanais

Nous sommes heureux de vous accueillir dans un cadre convivial et chaleureux. Venez y déguster des plats délicieux. Vous partagerez un moment agréable dans notre restaurant libanais, que vous soyez en couple, entre amis, entre collègues ou en famille.

Nos spécialités ? Le Shish Taouk et le Shawarma. Ce sont des mets qui vous feront découvrir la tradition culinaire libanaise dans toute son authenticité. N’oubliez pas de prendre un dessert ! Nous ne manquerons pas de vous surprendre avec une multitude de saveurs. Notre chef, à la fois passionné et expérimenté, concocte les plats avec des ingrédients frais et d’excellente qualité

Notre chef est à la fois passionné et expérimenté

Restaurant libanais

Contactez-nous pour de plus amples informations !

Restaurant libanais

Une carte variée et un service de qualité

Nous proposons une carte riche et variée composée de délicieuses entrées, des plats de tout genre, des pitas, etc. Nous vous conseillons dans le choix de la boisson qui accompagnera votre repas.Nous assurons un service rapide et courtois pour le bonheur des petits et des grands.

Attentifs à vos demandes, nous garantissons la qualité de nos services. Nous vous proposons une livraison à domicile si vous souhaitez manger sans cuisiner à la maison. Notre service de traiteur est également disponible pour vos divers événements.

Faites-vous plaisir, quel que soit votre choix !

Nous assurons un service rapide et courtois

Pourquoi choisir notre restaurant ?

Accueillant
À l’écoute
Sympathique

Contactez-nous pour en savoir plus​​​​​

Vos coordonnées

Ce champ est obligatoire
Un numéro de téléphone valide est obligatoire
Une adresse courriel valide est obligatoire

Votre message

Case � cocher obligatoire
La Shish Airlie s'engage à ce que la collecte et le traitement de vos données, effectués à partir de notre site lashishairlie.ca, soient conformes au règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) et à la loi Informatique et Libertés. Pour connaître et exercer vos droits, notamment de retrait de votre consentement à l'utilisation des données collectées par ce formulaire, veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité

La Shish Airlie

9150 Rue Airlie

LaSalle, QC H8R 2A5

canada

(438) 800-4210